CAC Shooting Sports Committee
NRA/NAA Instructors
Scoutmasters and Venturing Leaders
Manuals & Forms
Resource Documents
Competitive Shooting
Chief Range Safety Officer

The committee consists of:

  • Chair - Bill Bryson

  • Chief Range Safety Officer - Bill Agnell

  • Any NRA Training Counselors Active in Council Training

  • Any National Camp School Shooting Sports Director

  • NRA Instructors who head sub-committees or assist in teaching new instructors

  • Liaisons from Each Council District

    • Armadillo District

    • Bee Caves District

    • Blackland Prairie District

    • Chisholm Trail District

    • Colorado River District

    • Hill County District

    • Live Oak District

    • Lone Star District

    • North Shore District

    • San Gabriel District

    • Sacred Springs District

    • Thunderbird District

    • Waterloo District

and the chair of the camping committee ,L.P.S.R. ranger, the Council Director of Support Service.


Any scouter is welcome to attend a committee meeting





Please submit any changes, corrections, suggestions, or other information regarding this web site to:

Last Updated 12/03/2021